This is the "Campus Library Video Game Collection" page of the "Video Games" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Video Games  

Last Updated: Mar 18, 2015 URL: http://libguides.uwb.edu/videogames Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Campus Library Video Game Collection Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

About the video game collection

The video game collection at the Campus Library is comprised of Xbox 360, Xbox Kinect, and Sony Playstation3 games. The collection was funded through a one-time grant and a small donation from Microsoft. The collection is intended to fill the need for primary resource material for students researching games across academic disciplines.

The Media Center at the UW Seatle campus also has a growing collection of video games, which are available for check out.

 

Xbox 360 & Kinect Games
































































History: Legends of War Patton - on order
































MLB 2K13 - on order

Monopoly Streets - on order

Motionsports: Adrenaline - on order


Nat Geo - on order



Need for Speed: Most Wanted - on order



Plants Vs. Zombies - on order

Port Royale 3: Pirates & Merchants - on order


PowerUP Heroes - on order


Pure - on order

Puss in Boots - on order

Rabbids: Alive & Kicking - on order

Ratatouille - on order

Resident Evil 6 - on order





Rush: A Disney Pixar Adventure - on order

Sesame Street: Once Upon A Monster - on order

Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution - on order


Sims 3 - on order

Sims 3: Pets - on order

Skate 3 - on order

Sonic Generations - on order

Soul Calibur IV - on order

SSX - on order

Star Ocean: The Last Hope - on order

Stoked - on order



Tiger Woods PGA TOUR 14: The Master's Historic Edition - on order



Tomb Raider: Final Hours Edition - on order













Head, Research Services and Collections / Psychology Librarian

 
Campus Library Home
Contact Us/Comments
University of Washington Bothell
Box 358550 | 18225 Campus Way NE | Bothell, WA 98011
phone: 425-352-5340
© 2015
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip