This is the "Home" page of the "Nursing Subject Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
More Article Databases for Nursing Research
Complementary & Alternative Medicine, Food & NutritionConsumer Health & Patient EducationEvaluating Health InformationGlobal Health, Multicultural Health ResourcesGovernment Resources, Health Indicators

Admin Sign In 

Nursing Subject Guide 

Last update: Jan 28th, 2010 URL: http://libguides.uwb.edu/nursing  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Home             Print Page
  

RefWorks

This is a personal citation database that is UW restricted.

  • RefWorks  
    The UW Libraries Guide; includes a link to RefWorks and to tutorials.
  • Julie's Basic Guide  
    Includes directions for exporting from CINAHL and PubMed, and creating a bibliography in RefWorks.
  • Julie's Intermediate Guide  
    Includes WriteNCite, RefGrabit, and exporting from the Web of Science, Global Health, and the Dissertations Full Text databases.
 

New Media at the Campus Library

Look for these items on the New Arrivals shelf on the first floor.


Loading RSS Feed...
 
 

Welcome

Welcome to the Subject Guide for Nursing. These pages and tabs provide access to resources - article databases, catalogs, reference books, web sites for the UW Bothell Nursing Program. These pages were created by Julie.

Choose a tab above to browse different formats of research.

Video on how to access CINAHL from off-campus.

For subject guides in other areas of study, see the complete list here.

Please help me improve this page! Make a comment with your suggestions. Thanks!

 

Writing Guides

Writing Guides

Reserves Links

Many of these books may be on Reserve for your class. Reserve books are listed in the UW Libraries Catalog under Course Reserves and may be searched by course or professor.

 

Reference & Instruction/Nursing Librarian

Profile ImageJulie Planchon Wolf
Contact Info:
UWB/CCC Campus Library
Office: LB1-210b
(425) 352-3452
Send Email

Subjects:
Nursing, Nutrition, Health

 
Campus Library Home
Contact Us/Comments
© 2009 University of Washington Bothell Campus Library
Box 358550 Bothell, WA 98011 USA
phone: 425-352-5340
Description

  Loading content... please wait