This is the "Home" page of the "Image Collections & Services" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Image Collections & Services  

Last Updated: Jun 4, 2013 URL: http://libguides.uwb.edu/ics Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Image Collections & Services


Image: Honore Daumier, The Print Collector,
ca. 1860, oil on canvas, Philadelphia Museum
of Art, Philadelphia, PA. http://www.philamuseum.org/collections/
permanent/104473.html?mulR=29384|13

Image Collections & Services in the Campus Library develops interdisciplinary image collections for teaching, learning, and research at the University of Washington Bothell. We support image use across the curriculum through services and resources to help faculty and students use images in an academic context. Please explore this guide and contact us for more information!
  • Collections - Campus Library Digital Collections, MDID, UW Image Bank

  • Services - image research, new images, digitizing, consultations, image organization tools, more

  • FAQ - Q&A about our collections & services

  • Images Research Guide - image databases & websites, interpreting images, citation, copyright, image organization tools, more

  • MDID - links to MDID and help for students

 

 

 

Curator

Profile Image
Denise Hattwig
Contact Info
dhattwig@uwb.edu
Campus Library, LBA-308
425.352.5344
Send Email
 

UW Libraries Images for Teaching, Learning, and Research blog

Loading Loading...
blank padding
Campus Library Home
Contact Us/Comments
University of Washington Bothell
Box 358550 | 18225 Campus Way NE | Bothell, WA 98011
phone: 425-352-5340
© 2014
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip