This is the "Home" page of the "Health and Medicine Subjects Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
More Article Databases for Health & Medicine ResearchRefWorks
Citing, Reading and Research Web GuidesComplementary & Alternative Medicine, Food & NutritionConsumer Health & Patient EducationEvaluating Health InformationGlobal Health, Multicultural Health ResourcesGovernment Resources, Health Indicators

Admin Sign In 

Health and Medicine Subjects Guide 

Last update: Aug 18th, 2010 URL: http://libguides.uwb.edu/health  Print/Mobile Guide   RSS Updates ShareThis

Home            Print/Mobile Page
  

What's in the Guide

Abstract 002 by mondomuse

Image: mondomuse. (2008). Abstract 002 [Photograph]. mondomuse's Photostream. Retrieved from Flickr on July 20, 2010.

Welcome to the Subject Guide for Health and Medicine. These pages and tabs provide access to resources - article databases, catalogs, reference books, web sites for the UW Bothell and Cascadia Community College health courses.

Use the tabs (above) or the links (below) to navigate through the pages of this guide.

Please help me improve this page! Click on the comment link below to share your suggestions. Thanks!

RefWorks

This is a personal citation database that is UW restricted.

  • RefWorks
    The UW Libraries Guide; includes a link to RefWorks and to tutorials.
  • Julie's Basic Guide
    Includes directions for exporting from CINAHL and PubMed, and creating a bibliography in RefWorks.
  • Julie's Intermediate Guide
    Includes WriteNCite, RefGrabit, and exporting from the Web of Science, Global Health, and the Dissertations Full Text databases.

Reserves Links

Many of these books may be on Reserve for your class. Reserve books are listed in the UW Libraries Catalog under Course Reserves and may be searched by course or professor.

 

Reference & Instruction/Nursing Librarian

Profile Image
Julie Planchon Wolf
Contact Info:
UWB/CCC Campus Library
Office: LB1-210b
(425) 352-3452
Send Email
 
Campus Library Home
Contact Us/Comments
© 2010 University of Washington Bothell Campus Library
Box 358550 Bothell, WA 98011 USA
phone: 425-352-5340
Description

Loading  Loading content... please wait